Ipl 2020 highest run scorer

Manish Pandey Mayank Agarwal Eoin Morgan Sanju Samson Ambati Rayudu Nicholas Pooran Nitish Rana Marcus Stonis Get more IPL Latest news and. (Chennai Super Kings) N Pooran. (Kolkata Knight Riders) PP Shaw. DC 17 519 5, ishan Kishan, mI 14 516 6, quinton de Kock, mI 16 503. (Chennai Super Kings) RA Tripathi.
(Kolkata Knight Riders) PJ Cummins. Player, team, matches, runs 1, kL Rahul, pBKS 14 670. (Kolkata Knight Riders) AR Patel.62 85 137. (Delhi Capitals) RG Sharma. (Kings XI Punjab) N Rana. (Sunrisers Hyderabad) SPD Smith. Listen to the latest songs, only on m more stats. (Royal Challengers Bangalore) F du Plessis.

M - Indian Premier League Official Website

IPL 2020 Stats - Most Runs (Mumbai Indians) D Padikkal. (Sunrisers Hyderabad) SS Iyer. Suryakumar Yadav, mI 16 480 8, devdutt Padikkal, rCB 15 473 9, virat Kohli.
HS, ave, bF, sR s 6s, kL Rahul. (Rajasthan Royals) SM Curran. (Chennai Super Kings) RV Uthappa. (Royal Challengers Bangalore) V Kohli. Most runs, player, mat, inns, nO, runs. (Royal Challengers Bangalore) AB de Villiers. (Kings XI Punjab) EJG Morgan. (Rajasthan Royals) HH Pandya. (Delhi Capitals) AD Russell.00 81 144.

Get updated list of, iPL 2020 leading run scorers and also find out who has the. A 22-year old opening batsman who hails from Pune, Ruturaj Gaikwad has been a consistent performer for his state team Maharashtra. He was the highest run -getter for Maharashtra in the league stage of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018-19. IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR 20 lacs.

Orange Cap Holder IPL 2020: IPL 13 Top Run Scorer, Most

Most Runs in IPL 2020 Highest Run Scorer Orange Cap (Chennai Super Kings) ipl 2020 purple cap list MS Dhoni. The batsman with most runs in the tournament during the course of the season would ipl 2020 purple cap list wear the Orange Cap while fielding, with the overall leading run-scorer at the conclusion of the tournament winning the actual Orange Cap award on the day of the season's final. (Sunrisers Hyderabad) MA Agarwal.
KL Rahul is top in the Highest run scorer list in the IPL 2020. (Rajasthan Royals) AT Rayudu. (Chennai Super Kings) Shubman Gill. (Mumbai Indians) SA Yadav. (Kolkata Knight Riders) SV Samson. (Rajasthan Royals) KS Williamson. (Rajasthan Royals) SR Watson. (Chennai Super Kings) SO Hetmyer.

IPL 2020, stats, most, runs. Player Team Mat, runs,. Quinton de Kock.50.

Indian Premier League, 2020/21 Cricket Team Records

Highest Individual Score by Batsmen in IPL, IPL 2020 (Sunrisers Hyderabad) RD Gaikwad. (Kings XI Punjab s Dhawan. (Delhi score table of ipl 2021 Capitals) JM Bairstow.
(Kolkata Knight Riders) Records includes the following current or recent matches: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians at Dubai (DSC Indian Premier League final, Nov 10, 2020 Twenty20 Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad at Abu Dhabi, Indian Premier League 2nd. (Delhi Capitals) WP Saha. (Delhi Capitals) Ishan Kishan. Home cricket Home iPL 2020 pos. (Kolkata Knight Riders) MP Stoinis. (Rajasthan Royals) RA Jadeja.

Orange Cap: Orange cap is presented annually in the Indian Premier League to the highest run. KL Rahul is top in the. Highest run sco rer list i n the, iPL 2020.